Important Before You Delete
Deleting your account is permanent and cannot be undone. Your profile, posts, comments, messages, and related account data will be removed in accordance with our retention policies.
Account support
Deleting your account is permanent and cannot be undone. Your profile, posts, comments, messages, and related account data will be removed in accordance with our retention policies.
Navigate You > Settings > Delete your account.